VA Neo Violence (by Dmitry & Schwa)

NVVSBF radioonelogo
Beef records in collaboration with respected blog site Neo Violence present a 10 track compilation reflecting the latest sound of underground. Expect no neat deep house groovers! Dmit.ry and Dj Schwa selected tracks that have flavours of underground bass music, darker electro, synthy raw and analog techno music. From the better known artists featured on this VA we would like to mention NY based producer Policy from Rush Hour, Daniel Klauser from Diamante records, Reblok from Suara, Kid Mark from Skylax and ANS from Krmelec recordings.
Get a free track download via XLR8R. Buy the whole comp via Traxsource and Beatport.
Preview all tracks:
Track Puff Dat by JTRP got featured on T. Williams show In New Djs We Trust on BBC Radio 1!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.